Why?

You know, as I sit here and stress myself out over what I should be writing and what content I should be uploading, and as I stop to think, why? I realised that ‘why’ used to be because I enjoy writing, ‘why’ used to be because I looked forward to being able to escape into my work, and now what is ‘why’? ‘Why’, has suddenly become a guilty feeling of how I haven’t wrote enough recently, ‘why’ has become a realisation that I don’t put in enough effort and I don’t do enough, but why wouldn’t be so stressful, the content, and the reason behind it should simply be enjoyment pleasure and passion.

Leave a Reply

