Anxiety

I don’t know what it is recently that I’ve been doing differently, but it feels as if everything I do is greeted with this nagging anxiety. You know that sinking feeling you get when you get to school or college or work and you realise you’ve forgotten something really important? Yeah, it’s like that, but every single day and I’ve no idea why, it feels like having 1000 butterflies in your stomach at once.

I just don’t know what to do, because I feel as if if I try and get help then somebody will say something against it such as how I don’t have anxiety or I’m just being stupid, but it’s affecting me so much recently, every morning I’ll wake up and have this feeling and I have no idea why, because everything I’m doing I’m enjoying, and it’s really frustrating.

Leave a Reply

